I can’t get you out of my fucking head Pygmy Giraffe.

You are haunting me. I want to own you so bad that I would take a scientist by gunpoint and make him work day and night until he figured out the genetic key to cloning giraffes to be as tiny as you.

I will NOT SLEEP until I can have a full blown safari fit into a backyard or at least a giraffe that I can carry around in a baby bjorn. I would make you in charge of keeping up with all my bracelets around your neck and choosing which one best matches my outfit that day. I would call you “Raffi” (short for giraffe) or perhaps Glen (after the scientist I accidentally killed while trying to create you).

You would sit in my lap as we watch romcoms, me stuffing my face with pizza and you getting full from one leaf.

~~i love you so much.

Leave a Reply

