She can even smize mid-air.

Steve and I just did a photoshoot for our new show “BOF in Yeah, I know, right?” with the very talented Eric Michael Pearson. They are in the photoshop cooker but here’s a sneak peak. This is my “FAME” jump. We did a lot of jumping that day. I don’t recommend doing a photoshoot of this kind massively hungover.

Speaking of that brand new show… it’s premiering this Thursday at UCB at 6:30. Here’s the Facebook event..

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=107591595961266&ref=mf

** It’s like all she ever does on this blog is plug her upcoming shows. Yeah, I know, right? Speaking of “Yeah, I know, right?”, BOf has an all new show….****

Leave a Reply

