What is ‘too much time on your hands’?

Sometimes I run across images like this on the internet and I feel good about my life. I don’t spend my days making tiny costumes for my pet squirrel, and devoting hours upon hours building tiny sets for said squirrel.

And then I realize that I just googled “squirrel dressed as Alex Trebek” and feel even awesomer about my life!

*this image is from http://www.sugarbushsquirrel.com You must go there and change your life. And if you are thinking about doing a short doc on this petite model, then take a number. I’m on it!

Leave a Reply

