Hey. Key Lime, can we talk a second?


Look, I know we had our differences for the first 24 years of my life but I just wanted to say I’m sorry. It’s just that I was raised… wait, no I’m talking now. When I finish and you have something to say I will gladly listen, but now is my time. You’re awesome, ok? I know that now. I’m really not a dick. But I do know that it was wrong of me to judge you off the bat without giving you a real shot. And for that, I’m sorry. We don’t have to besties but I do hope you can find it in your heart to get into my stomach right the F* now.

Leave a Reply

