The first time i got cast in something….

Did i ever tell you about the time my brother was playing G.I.Joes on the floor, my mom tripped over him, ran backwards like a football player to catch me, rammed into an open door and my little baby Mamie self hit the ground and broke my arm?

Those were the days!

I know having to explain a baby with a broken arm cannot be fun in any way, but  hot damn if it wasn’t cute!

3 Responses to “The first time i got cast in something….”

  1. d Says:

    hmmmm, not as cute as some baby animal in a cast though, right?

  2. MonaVideos with Anne & David Says:

    It was only a fracture, fortunately! What was hard to watch was … you hitting yourself in the head with your cast!!! Dad

  3. Dr. Awesome Says:

    Not even close baby mamrie in a cast

Leave a Reply

