I’d be a lion if I said I wasn’t obsessed.

Did you know that there are a breed of bunnies that have little manes like lions? Yes, they are aptly named Lion Headed Rabbits and I am quickly becoming obsessed. I found out that mircopigs are illegal to have as pets in NYC, so I’m going to let that dream die for the time being.

But check this out!

Standard StarDustBOS doe head 11-05

I know, its ridiculous. They even have a competition in Kentucky every year, its like the Westminster of pompous wittle wabbits. I MUST go. Check out how regal the winners circle looks.

NJ2 rib 2razzy bossPridelands Coral 2-05

My only complaint is I think instead of ribbons they should wear tiny tiaras. oh, and little scepters that look like carrots.

Leave a Reply

