Alcoholism never looked so dern cute.

Last night’s BOF show at UCB was off the chain. Seriously, it couldn’t even see the chain. Thanks to everyone who came out and supported, and laughed hard, and made it such a fun energetic, on board audience . And those who couldn’t we have another one in two weeks!

Anywho, my point is… I woke up floating on good show vibes, I’ve already consumed peanut sauce today, my girl Maegan just brought me back these precious champagne splits from Napa

sofiamini

and I’m going to see Joan Rivers tonight. Today is a rather fantastical day, my friends.

Leave a Reply

