New York! I’m back and i missed you.

Don’t get me wrong, I loved my peaceful time in NC. But I missed the grit.

One of my favorite things in NYC is the absolutely ridiculous graffiti that people put on subway ads. I love it so damn much. Few things make me grin bigger than a big cock scribbled on Isaac Mizrahi’s face or a Dr. Zizmor patient missing a tooth.

So I was so pleased to be greeted back into the city with a full blown man face drawn on Ashlee Simpson’s Melrose Place ad. I still haven’t figured out how to turn the flash off my blackberry camera, so I just covered it with my hand. What it left was a bearded circus freak angel basking in the California sun…

creepy

Leave a Reply

