November 14th.

pee-wees-playhouse-20060607054206670-000

Tickets went on sale for Peewee’s Playhouse live in L.a. yesterday at 8am.

Maegan and I already bought our tix and flights.

It’s going to be insane.

I will pass out in Chairy.

One Response to “November 14th.”

  1. Kirby! Says:

    HOLLA!! Joe tried to get me to buy tickets to this, and I said no because I thought it was too expensive… but I am sort of reconsidering now… i mean you’re flying across the country to see it!!! and to see me, OBVIOUSLY

Leave a Reply

