bake sale!

WILCO is one of my favorite bands. coney island is one of my favorite places. they are playing at coney island in july! but tickets are higher than the wonder wheel. only one thing to do.. have a bake sale!

highres_3820627

if you want to get up in this to make money for some other simple, petty goal. let me know and we will make it an event.

*goal must be $75 dollars or under.  cupcakes dont pay back student loans. Jen Curran i know you read my blog, i better have some cake bites up in this!

2 Responses to “bake sale!”

  1. Blue Says:

    i think i could get in on this. i could add some sweet action to this party.

  2. twizzlers519 Says:

    Omg I JUST saw this! I do read your blog but I must have missed this entry!!! AAACK. When was this? How sad. Let’s do it again.

Leave a Reply

